Aon Risk Solutions Central California

Events

California Earthquakes: Are You and Your Insurance Ready

Earthquakes have rocked California, costing an estimated $4B. Incidentally, many organizations are unprepared to handle an earthquake of catastrophic magnitude. Join our webinar to explore what every insurance policyholder needs to know to prepare for the next earthquake – or the “Big One.”

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:00AM PT/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET 

Register
The Full Picture Webinar Series

Please join us on Wednesdays at 2:00PM ET  for one-hour. Each discussion features Aon industry leaders providing the full picture on the latest in risk and health trends, along with innovative strategies and solutions to help professionals achieve better results for their organization. Please contact us here for questions.

View Upcoming & Past Webinars

Contact Us Today
Report

Discover how Aon Risk Solutions Central California can help your organization

Contact Us